Microsoft Inspire 2019 Announcement

We are delighted to share that TMG President Andrew Pratt will be joining our partners Unilever and Microsoft for the opening Corenote of the biggest partner event of the year #MicrosoftInspire

You can tune in to watch live on Monday 15th July at https://inspire.microsoft.com (live from 9am PDT / 11am CST / 5pm BST)

More updates to follow. Watch this space.

Announcementimg-04.png